Christmas…Snow..and Merman…oh my!

Sweet and cute. Hmmm. To read list!

Kristy' s Brain Food

Title:Christmas, Snow and a MermanMT1 - Final

Author:Beany Sparks

Series:Merman Tales #1

Hero:Calder/Tamesis

Genre:M/M Christmas Fantasy Erotic Romance

Length:114 pages

Publisher:eXtasy Books

Release Date:December 21,2014

Available at:eXtasy Books, Amazon

*I received a copy of this book from eXtasy Books in return for a fair and honest review.*

images (5)

images (12)

It’s up to Calder to show his Christmas-hating merman what the season is really about.

View original post 995 more words

3 thoughts on “Christmas…Snow..and Merman…oh my!

    1. for sure! I just now figured out my way around weebly and twitter. I was not one for a lot of internet action, except forums and stuff but now it’s a must. My head is hurting me just when I think about setting up this blog. ugh… slowly, slowly…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

